My Favorite Posts


I want to say that I have been enjoying my work on masculine home design. It has been extremely difficult, but rewarding. With no one else really doing what I am attempting, I wanted to put together a short list of my editorials that I feel reflect my thoughts on masculine home design and what Home4Men should be all about. If you are looking to design your own bachelor pad, I strongly suggest reading these five articles before doing anything else. The guidelines I am trying to lay out are all there, ready for you to read.

Homes4Men Manifesto

Don Drapper, Tyler Durden, and Why Men Don’t Discuss Interior Design

Your Bachelor Pad and Modern Male Marketing 

Window Treatments Saved My Life

Ways to Lose Your man-Cards at Home


 

 

 

 

 

 

One comment on “My Favorite Posts

  1. It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or advice. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read even more things about it!

What did I do Right Wrong?

