Stag Shower Head


Site: OhGizmo.com

URL: http://www.ohgizmo.com/2010/04/29/deer-stag-shower-head/

 

 

Yes, this is a porcelain deer head. Also, this is a shower head. This was reveled in the Milan Design Week back in 2010. I may be slow, but considering this MAN-LAIR is less than six months old, I give myself a pass.

This may not be something you will see on store shelves, but if you can find the designer or a manufacturer I’d be interested in knowing more about this.

What did I do Right Wrong?

