15 Rugs that can Really Tie The Room Together


 

OK, I’ll admit it. I am trying to piggyback some page views off of the 15th anniversary of The Big Lebowski, which is one of the great man movies of all time. So, I felt there is no better time to discuss area rugs that can really tie the room together. (And here I am, officially shameless. I apologize to all involved in one of my favorite movies of all time.)

 

OK, for the sake of what is left of my dignity, I’m going to rush through this Here is a collection of great rugs to consider.

 

Available at Lowes.com for $186.79

Available at Lowes for $448 

 Available at Lowes for $217.99

Available from Home Depot for $98 

Available at Lowes for $78 

Available from Home Depot for $267 

Available from Pier 1 Imports for $399.95 

 

Available from Bed Bath and Beyond for $299.99

Available from Home Depot for $99 

Available from Bed Bath and Beyond for $299.99 

 

Available at Lowes for $168

 Available from Pier 1 Imports for $59.98

Available from Home Depot  for $299

 Available from Bed, Bath, and Beyond for $259.99

As Close as I could find to The Dude’s Rug

 Available from Home Depot for $229 

What did I do Right Wrong?

