Make Projects


Site: MakeProjects.com

I have always been a bit of the DIY type. And even though I already have a considerably long list of projects to do on my new house, I like looking around for easy things I can do in my limited free time. I know, I must be a masochist on some level.

However, for those who don’t really know where to start on these projects, take a look at makeprojects.com. This is a site that’s gives great DIY ideas to the ambitious types.

Of the ones I have seen, there are a few favorites:

“Your Have Just Been Poisoned” Glasses

Hedge Maze Rug

Flame Tube

There are lots of other projects, so take a look around the site and see if there is anything that inspires you. These are just some of my favorites, but there is a lot more other than home design projects.

MakeProjects.com

What did I do Right Wrong?

