Introducing Daily Deviant Art


Art can be tricky, and seeing that many guys do not walk into galleries or down the back aisles of a Home Goods very often, I thought the best course of action would be to bring the art to guy myself. Daily Deviant Art (DDA) will be a posted every business day and will highlight masculine art pieces to people who are sick of their girlfriends coming home with “KEEP CALM AND CARRY ON” posters. I will launch the very first DDA post in a few hours, so continue to log in to see what I select. All these pieces will be available for purchase from DeviantArt.com and I will provide direct links to the poster in question.

If you are a Deviant Art contributor and want to be featured, get a hold of me and we will see what we can do for each other. Don’t say I never did anything for the starving artists of the world.

What did I do Right Wrong?

