Technical Difficulties


 

OK, let me start by saying this is going to be a bigger project than I  expected, but I am more than up for it. I recently decided to move my blog, MAN-LAIR.com to WordPress, and a new URL. Homes4Men.com will hopefully generate more traffic, more feedback, and eventually more content.

However, the posts did not move the way I had expected (As you’ll notice when you click the “read more” links). I will have to reload all of these posts manually, and I will have to re-touch all of them as I do so.  (Mostly the inter-site links and referring to the site as “MAN-LAIR”, which I was considerably fond of.)

Long story short, I really appreciate your patience. I hope to upload 10 or more posts a day, and be done by next Friday.

 

What did I do Right Wrong?

